Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: surf_teenpregnancy  (Read 83204 times)

Offline Butterknife

• View Profile
surf_teenpregnancy
« on: January 31, 2008, 08:10:16 PM »
UPDATE: LITE VERSION AVAILABLE. Please follow this link: http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/45129
Update details are on the fpsbanana page.

Hello gentlemenz!

I'm not good at openings so I'll get right to it - I've made my very first map based off of endless hours of youtubes, tutorials, and looking at other maps and have come up with the monstrosity known only as surf_teenpregnancy.

A little background: This idea came to me while surfing with all my like-minded immature chums on the intox server many months ago, yet it never flowered into anything solid until recently (when I stopped being so damned lazy). The actual design, building, and testing of this map only took 4 weeks and man, has it been a busy 4 weeks. Okay enough of that, jpeg time! (NOTE: The map is much brighter than the pics appear)

So picture this: A bright, young, innocent, all American, bible thumping, corn fed Nebraska girl goes to her first high school party...
And gets bombed like Hiroshima. Good times.
Surf_TeenPregnancy, for all those kids who slept through 8th grade health class.

Hangin' low and to da leff.

This hole is just large enough to fit a man-sized sperm through, but that's all it takes.

Surfin' down pooner lane.

What came first, the unwanted lovechild or the egg? Well, I guess we've answered THAT question.

Do it.

The doctor is in...

EDIT: New fpsbanana link, http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/45129

Please rip my map to shreds and tell me of all the constructive ways I can make it better and I'll take your critiques into consideration.

Thanks for reading!

Map by: Butterknife (aka Jaekto)
Jail layout idea based on NY SURF's supperhappiest (www.solidsurf.info)